Leticia Martinez

 

Hometown: Freehold, New Jersey

Age: 20

Favorite Food: Pizza, or chicken and rice (I literally eat that for multiple meals a day lol)

Favorite Athlete or Fitness Inspiration: Cassandra Martin and my LVFT teammates!

Other Hobbies:

Dancing! I grew up being a competitive dancer. Whenever I have free time I like to take dancing lessons. Also, I love anything outdoors! beach, nature trails, springs.. count me in!

What’s your go-to pump up song at the gym?

I love so many different kinds of music! As of now I'm really liking Futures new album and Partynextdoor...

What are three interesting facts about you?

I'm Mexican, Irish, and Spanish. I broke both of my wrists in the matter of 2 years when I was younger ( yeah I clumsy), and I've gone to Mexico twice to stay with my family and stayed for a month both times.. awesome experience!

What is the best advice you’ve ever received?

"Do what makes you happy" I heard this all the time growing up. I didn't take action until after I graduated high school. Best decision ever!

What is one thing you’ve always wanted to try? I've always wanted to start up my own meal prep company!

What is your greatest achievement and how has it shaped you?

My greatest achievement would definitely have to be finding my self worth. After I graduated high school I moved 3 hours away to a completely new town. I wanted to go out and chase my dreams. Once I did this for myself so many new doors of opportunity opened for me.

If you could master one skill you don’t have right now, what would it be?

I love traveling so I would definitely have to say learn how to fly a plane! That would be awesome!

-->